Our Team

Our Team

Meet Our Team

Zeiset Equipment is dedicated to having a team that is qualified to give our customers a positive experience in dealing with our company.

marvin zeiset
Marvin Zeiset
Founder
marvinz@zeisetequip.com

brandt martin
Brandt Martin
General Manager/ Manheim Branch Manager
brandtm@zeisetequip.com
lee zimmerman
Lee Zimmerman
Beaver Springs Branch Manager
leez@zeisetequip.com
Jed Brubaker
Moorefield WV Branch Manager
jedb@zeisetequip.com
Brian Zeiset
Sales – Broiler / Layer Division
brianz@zeisetequip.com

Curt Martin
Sales – Breeder / Turkey Division
curtm@zeisetequip.com
Loren Zimmerman
Sales – Hog Division / Remodel Projects
lorenz@zeisetequip.com
Eric Sensenig
Service Manager
erics@zeisetequip.com